Produced by Peppercorn Theatre (2015)

By Naomi Shafer
Directed by Hannah Wolf

Costume Design: Clare Parker
Scene Design: John Bowhers
Lighting Design: Adam Taylor
Sound Design: Jon Fredette
Mural by Laura Lashley
Stage Management: Sarah Dodson

Featuring: Emily DeForest, Samuel Farnsworth, Margaret Gayford, Kenna Gokey, Charlene Hunt, Devin Kessler, Jonathan Olivares, Ehinomen Okojie, William Valles and Anna Vargas